Showing 1-10 of 61 items.

Badung Regency

Badung Regency - Capital: Denpasar Badung Area: 419 km2 Badung Population: 543.300 (2010) Badung Density: 1297/km2 Capital: Denpasar ...

  • Badung

New Kuta Beach

The Area of New Kuta Beach New Kuta Beach - Formerly known as Dreamland New Kuta Beach - BTDC's younger brother Formerly known as Dream...

  • Pecatu Uluwatu

Tanjung Benoa Area

The City of Tanjung Benoa The No.1 Water Sport Area in Bali   Enjoy a great time on the ocean You would like to have a great time o...

  • Jl Pratama Tanjung Benoa

Denpasar Area

Denpasar Area - Capital: Denpasar Denpasar (Indonesian: Kota Denpasar) – The capital of Bali Area: 124 km2 Population: 788.500...

  • Denpasar

Bangli Regency

Bangli Regency - Capital: Bangli Bangli: (Indonesian: Kabupaten Bangli) – Green and mountainous Part 1 Area: 521 km2 Populatio...

  • Bangli

Buleleng Regency

The Regency of Buleleng The Regency to which belongs 75% of North Bali's Coastline    Buleleng Regency - Capital: Singar...

  • Singaraja

Jembrana or Negara Regency

Jembrana Regency - Capital: Negara Jembrana Area: 842 km2 Jembrana Population: 261.618 (2010) Jembrana Density: 311/km2 Capital: Nega...

  • Jembrana

Gianyar Regency

Gianyar Regency - Capital: Gianyar City Gianyar Area: 368 km2 Gianyar Population: 480.480 (2011) Gianyar Density: 1300/km2 Capital: Gi...

  • Gianyar

Klungkung Regency

Klungkung Regency - Capital: Semarapura Klungkung Regency: (Indonesian: Kabupaten Klungkung) Population: 169,900 (2002) Density: 539/km2...

  • Semarapura